Will God ever forgive me?

`”Will God ever forgive me? If you only knew who I am and what I’ve done, you will understand. I’m not worthy of Him.”

That’s perfect!!! I have great news for you: You are no different than me or anyone who lived since the beginning. “We all fall short of His glory.”

(1 Timothy 1:12-15 NKJV)
12 And I thank Christ Jesus our Lord who has enabled me, because He counted me faithful, putting me into the ministry,
13 although I was formerly a blasphemer, a persecutor, and an insolent man; but I obtained mercy because I did it ignorantly in unbelief.
14 And the grace of our Lord was exceedingly abundant, with faith and love which are in Christ Jesus.
15 This is a faithful saying and worthy of all acceptance, that Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners, of whom I am chief.

Leave a Reply

