Discerning the Truth by Why All Says

THE ATHEIST SAYS:
I do not believe there is a God, because there is no proof of His existance.

THE AGNOSTIC SAYS:
It is possible that there is a God.

THE RELIGIOUS SAYS:
I believe there is a God, but I live well in my comfort zone. I’m a good person and I will go to heaven by my good works, deeds and by havin a good life.

THE HERETIC AND BLASPHEMOUS SAYS:
I believe God will give me what I want and I will prosper for what I can do. I will be saved by works. I’m a little god, because I’m made in the image of God. Success, riches, wealth, health and fame is the will of God in my life.

THE CHILDREN OF GOD SAYS:
I believe and trust Jesus Christ and Him only. We must be born again to be saved. We must repent from our sins and believe Jesus is Lord to be saved. We are saved by grace, and not of works, but through faith only in Jesus Christ. We are Christians for what Jesus did, because all of our works are like filthy rags.

One thought on “Discerning the Truth by Why All Says

Leave a Reply

